Regular User (login with name and password)

To increase the comfort for the user, cioplenu uses cookies.
In a cookie, the browser remembers the last logged in user and a new login is usually not necessary.

However, if a device is used by different users, a logout is needful. To simplify this logout, you can set the browser, e.g. Google Chrome, to automatically delete cookies when you exit. This forces a login every time the browser is reopened, and the user only needs to close the browser at the end of his work and does not need to remember to log out.

Azure-User (Single-Sign-On)

For an Azure user, an automatic logout is enforced after 60 minutes of inactivity from the server. A user is inactive if the tab with cioplenu is not focused and you are working in other tabs.

Did this answer your question?